EPRU Board of Directors

Dana Bateman, Board Member - secretary@epru.org
phone: 610-524-7171

Mike Besio, Board Member - mikebesio@gmail.com
phone: 347-693-9503

Ronald Beverly II, Board Member - ronbev728@gmail.com
phone: 215-479-4926

Eric Booser, Board Member - ebooser81@gmail.com
phone: 610-216-7799

Steve Bugh, Board Member - Sbugh50@aol.com
phone: 484-387-0341

Mike Callahan, Board Member - callahan56@comcast.net
phone: 267-981-1971

Ari Christakis, Board Member - ari.christakis@gmail.com
phone: 610-390-9377

Rachel Dayton, Board Member - rdayton129@gmail.com
phone: 267-566-9222

Angela Johnson, Board Member - angela.m_johnson@yahoo.com
phone: 610-226-5610

Frank Lentz, Board Member - franklentz@gmail.com
phone: 717-576-5847

Larry Madden, Board Member - larrymadden52@gmail.com
phone: 215-285-7143

Laura McReady, Board Member - laura.mcready@gmail.com
phone: 484-868-3582

John Sciotto, Board Member - templecoach@yahoo.com
phone: 610-506-3360

John Via, Board Member - johnvia3@gmail.com
phone: 817-690-8307

Lindsay Watson, Board Member - lindsay.m.watson@gmail.com
phone: 215-806-0105