EPRU Coordinators, Directors and Coaches

EPRU Coordinators, Directors and Coaches

Bryan Dewease, Men's Club Division 1 & 2 Coordinator - bdewease@gmail.com
phone: 717-619-7297

Larry LaMaina, Men's Club Division 3 & 4 Coordinator - Larry0310@aol.com
phone: 610-580-5817

Erin Strelec, Women's Club Coordinator - erinstrelec@gmail.com
phone: 717-599-9303

Dr. Jonathan Niles, Tier 1 Men's Small College Divisional Play Coordinator - jon.m.niles@gmail.com
phone: 304-288-8879

Jan Kretzschmar, Tier 2 Men's Small College Divisional Play Coordinator - JanKretzschmar@kings.edu
phone: 570-550-1788

Scott Stratton, Women's Small College Divisional Play Coordinator - sstrattonrugby@gmail.com
phone: 717-215-7552

Mark Basile, Women's Small College Divisional Play Assistant Coordinator - markblacksox@aol.com
phone: 610-715-5693

Bryan Oteri, Fairmount Park Fields Coordinator - fields@epru.org
phone: 610-864-4840

Bill Gregory, Tours & Tournaments Coordinator - bgregory@eccogregory.com
phone: 215-669-7058

Bob Weir, Game Development Officer - bweirathome@comcast.net
phone: 302-761-9076

Eric Booser, Discipline Committee Chair - discipline@epru.org
phone: 610-216-7799

Mike Besio, Appeals Committee Chair - appeals@epru.org
phone: 347-693-9503