Men's Club Contacts

Blackthorn Men

Patrick Dufner, President rugbypat7@hotmail.com
Cell: 215-519-9278
Keith Reynolds, Head Coach keithwreynolds@yahoo.com
Cell: 484-612-2579
Kevin McIlhinney, Match Secretary kmcilhinney@yahoo.com
Cell: 215-370-6587

Brandywine Men

Sean Lonsinger, President seanlonsinger32@live.com
Cell: 484-888-0603
Joseph Cassidy, Head Coach jpcdu@hotmail.com
Cell: 610-299-4074
Andrew Davis, Match Secretary ajdavis13@live.com
Cell: 484-645-3018

Delmarva Men

Tom Colucci, President tomc@cncsolar.com
Cell: 302-930-1003
Ryan Batdorf, Head Coach RyDorf@yahoo.com
Cell: 610-763-8509
Shaun Boyles, Match Secretary shaun.boyles@hardwirellc.com
Cell: 757-894-4189

Doylestown Men

Rich Carroll, President rrcarroll3@yahoo.com
Cell: 215-778-2704
Michael McCandless, Head Coach mccandless2m@gmail.com
Cell: 215-964-7793
Home: 215-822-7023
Michael Weir, Match Secretary weir10@gmail.com
Cell: 215-527-3994
Home: 215-822-7374

Fossils Men 7s

Robert McMurtrie, President pcomfossils@gmail.com
Cell: 215-840-3647
Robert McMurtrie, Head Coach pcomfossils@gmail.com
Cell: 215-840-3647
Jon Verrecchio, Match Secretary jverrecchio@yahoo.com
Cell: 717-448-4911

Harrisburg Men

Jeffrey Cook, President Cookjj2@gmail.com
Cell: 717-554-8525
Home: 717-730-9515
Adam Bingnear, Match Secretary binga2304@gmail.com
Cell: 610-812-0258

Hibernian Men

Matthew Pashley, President matt.pashley@gmail.com
Cell: 267-566-9307
Matthew Pashley, Head Coach matt.pashley@gmail.com
Cell: 267-566-9307
John Vella, Match Secretary shortyjv30@netscape.net
Cell: 267-566-0657

Jersey Shore Men

Rich Moder, President coachmoder@gmail.com
Cell: 609-703-9147
Dr. John Zimmerman, Head Coach drzimmerman@verizon.net
Cell: 609-412-6283
Work: 609-652-6363
Home: 609-266-6724
Rich Moder, Match Secretary coachmoder@gmail.com
Cell: 609-703-9147

Lehigh Valley Men

Drew Croesus, President drewcroesus@yahoo.com
Cell: 610-597-6549
Evan Walters, Match Secretary evanwalters85@yahoo.com
Cell: 610-393-3762

Media Men

Brian Hay, President hayman374@gmail.com
Cell: 610-609-9429
Rick Van Luvender, Head Coach rjvanluvender@verizon.net
Cell: 610-312-3621
Home: 610-446-1373
Ryan Gregory, Match Secretary RGregory@eccogregory.com
Cell: 484-645-5823

North Penn Men

John Lock, President john.e.lock.iii@gmail.com
Cell: 215-285-7143
Steve Green, Head Coach sgreendvc@aol.com
Cell: 610-745-0535
Work: 610-429-3073
Benjamin Barcaskey, Match Secretary bbarc63@gmail.com
Cell: 412-849-0718

Northeast Philadelphia Men

Daniel Patterson, President danp215@comcast.net
Cell: 215-787-8298
Tim Morris, Head Coach Tmorris648@gmail.com
Cell: 215-514-7283
Andrew Kamnik, Match Secretary drewk70@yahoo.com
Cell: 267-761-2585

Old Gaelic Men

Frank Lentz, President franklentz@gmail.com
Cell: 717-576-5847
Mark Cooley, Head Coach coolfrost@comcast.net
Cell: 717-903-1546
Brian Hart, Match Secretary the.8of.harts@gmail.com
Cell: 717-265-6159

Philadelphia Gryphons Men

Ray Fritz, President njrayray@gmail.com
Cell: 856-495-5923
Philip Egner, Head Coach philegner88@gmail.com
Cell: 610-742-1279
Joey Chieco, Match Secretary jechieco@gmail.com
Cell: 631-332-6582

Philadelphia Whitemarsh Men

Tim Antoian, President tim.antoian@gmail.com
Cell: 610-639-0646
Kyle Antoian, Head Coach kyle.antoian@gmail.com
Cell: 610-937-0237
Tyler Miller, Match Secretary miller.tyler118@gmail.com
Cell: 610-937-4111

Phoenixville White Horse Men

Max Friel, President maxwell.friel@gmail.com
Cell: 610-507-6106
Eoin Beck, Head Coach eoin1171@gmail.com
Cell: 610-400-3427
Max Friel, Match Secretary maxwell.friel@gmail.com
Cell: 610-507-6106

Reading Men

Dean Andes, President topvader1@aol.com
Cell: 716-940-1247
Raymond Bickley, Head Coach bickleyraymond@yahoo.com
Cell: 610-468-3833
Brian Quilo, Match Secretary beq_ggb@yahoo.com
Cell: 949-357-7181

Roses Rugby Men

Eric Garman, President egtanner5@yahoo.com
Cell: 773-213-0597
Eric Hellman, Head Coach ehellman@quandel.com
Cell: 717-943-3444
Home: 717-391-8258
Brice Ohl, Match Secretary briceohl@gmail.com
Cell: 570-660-1007

Schuylkill River Exiles Men

David Codell, President david.codell@gmail.com
Cell: 610-742-0200
Bill Jalbert, Head Coach oldexile@comcast.net
Cell: 215-783-4018
Work: 215-204-0379
Home: 215-755-0830
Matt Chiaramonte, Match Secretary mataius@aol.com
Cell: 410-227-6300

South Jersey Men

Leo Accardi, President rugbyleo@gmail.com
Cell: 215-495-7626
Andrey Biryukov, Head Coach ostap65@verizon.net
Cell: 609-230-3387
Home: 856-767-7922
Adam Zuckerman, Match Secretary ajz@alumni.duke.edu
Cell: 609-923-0964

Wharton Wharthogs

Sebastian Apud, President sapud@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell: 240-888-1257
Craig Wilson, Head Coach wilson.j.craig@gmail.com
Cell: 281-382-0864
Ben Charles, Match Secretary charb@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell: 267-401-8649

Wild Rovers Men

Kenny Burke, President lostlion10@icloud.com
Cell: 717-364-9002
Sean Robinson, Head Coach sean.p.robinson@verizon.net
Cell: 717-576-2328
Work: 717-576-2328
Home: 717-731-9940
Dwight Hare, Match Secretary Hare12y@yahoo.com
Cell: 717-887-4269

Wilkes-Barre Men

Dan Messinger, President dmessstu@comcast.net
Cell: 570-690-5616
Home: 570-696-3521
Jack Bukowski, Head Coach wlef04@epix.net
Cell: 570-417-3162
Home: 570-735-5662
Ian Bukowski, Match Secretary I_bukowski@yahoo.com
Cell: 570-417-6532

Wilmington Men

Phillip Giordano, President philagio@gmail.com
Cell: 856-224-1930
Bob Weir, Head Coach bweirathome@comcast.net
Cell: 302-377-6107
Work: 302-762-4800
Home: 302-761-9076
Ian Ferguson, Match Secretary matchsecretary@wilmingtonrugby.com
Cell: 302-632-8022