Women's Collegiate Contacts

Albright College Women

Mia Felix, President Mia.Felix001@albright.edu
Cell: 845-381-2476
Star Thomas, Match Secretary star.thomas001@albright.edu
Cell: 917-574-7795
Kaitlyn Andrews, Head Coach kaitlyn.andrews001@albright.edu
Cell: 215-817-3241

DeSales University Women

Lea Wojciechowski, President lw6034@desales.edu
Cell: 570-677-7927
Lea Wojciechowski, Head Coach lw6034@desales.edu
Cell: 570-677-7927

Franklin and Marshall College Women

Sophia Klevan, President sklevan@fandm.edu
Cell: 484-294-7448
Renee Bicaba, Match Secretary rbicaba@fandm.edu
Cell: 305-333-6336
Janie Swinehart, Head Coach jaswinehart@gmail.com
Cell: 717-575-1830

Gettysburg College Women

Zoe Cassidy, President casszo01@gettysburg.edu
Cell: 617-997-3104
Jessica Rowland, Match Secretary rowlje02@gettysburg.edu
Cell: 240-520-4128
Jeffery Cook, Head Coach jcookatty@yahoo.com
Cell: 717-253-3388

Juniata College Women

Sirah Javier, President javiesx14@juniata.edu
Cell: 845-837-2250
Amelia Ford, Match Secretary fordal14@juniata.edu
Cell: 717-830-2352
Tiffany Carter, Head Coach cartetm13@juniata.edu
Cell: 814-386-2876

Kings College Women

Sara Tolpa, President saratolpa@kings.edu
Cell: 860-462-8423
Keirstin Lasher, Match Secretary keirstinlasher@kings.edu
Cell: 570-991-5929
Christine Black, Head Coach cmargheriteblack@gmail.com
Cell: 443-771-0525

Lafayette College Women

Makena Murugu, President murugum@lafayette.edu
Cell: 703-344-3776
Ashley Rodriguez, Match Secretary rodrigua@lafayette.edu
Cell: 917-545-8070
Rachel Grispon, Head Coach rachelriccardo@gmail.com
Cell: 610-762-9677

Lehigh University Women

Carina Felipe, President caf318@lehigh.edu
Cell: 201-937-8513
Jessica Jones, Match Secretary jej220@lehigh.edu
Cell: 570-765-4050
Melissa Casciotti, Head Coach mgc219@lehigh.edu
Cell: 717-576-5533

Muhlenberg College Women

Elizabeth(Libby) Sullivan, President es248819@muhlenberg.edu
Cell: 401-633-2528
Liz Czajkowski, Match Secretary liz.czajkowski@yahoo.com
Cell: 484-695-6331

Neumann University Women

Madison Beck, President mh_beck@knights.neumann.edu
Cell: 610-842-2211
Lyssa Hawley, Match Secretary lm_hawley@knights.neumann.edu
Cell: 610-724-1192
Geoffrey Karabin, Head Coach karabing@neumann.edu
Cell: 516-669-6055

Susquehanna University Women

Samantha Leib, President leib@susqu.edu
Cell: 570-847-1115
Samantha Serido, Match Secretary serido@susqu.edu
Cell: 732-503-6893
Samantha Leib, Head Coach leib@susqu.edu
Cell: 570-847-1115

Swarthmore College Women

Annie Zhao, President azhao2@swarthmore.edu
Cell: 813-997-9839
Louisa Grenham, Match Secretary lgrenha1@swarthmore.edu
Cell: 718-687-2956
Mark Basile, Head Coach markblacksox@aol.com
Cell: 610-715-5693

Ursinus College Women

Gabrielle Lomanto, President galomanto@ursinus.edu
Cell: 610-906-9954
Rachel Allison, Match Secretary raallison@ursinus.edu
Cell: 215-528-8318
Matt Sobel, Head Coach masobel@yahoo.com
Cell: 484-744-4269

Wesley College Women

Betty Lee, Match Secretary betty.lee@email.wesley.edu
Cell: 303-913-6674

Widener University Women

Erin Burke, President emburke@mail.widener.edu
Cell: 215-301-0875
Taylor Zvitkovitz, Match Secretary tpzvitkovitz@widener.edu
Cell: 717-419-2279
Danna Kutchner, Head Coach danna_kutchner@yahoo.com
Cell: 267-699-8374

Mount St. Marys University Women

Lovette Nwogu, Match Secretary olnwogu@email.msmary.edu
Cell: 301-281-7473
Scott Stratton, Head Coach sstrattonrugby@gmail.com
Cell: 717-215-7552